Mrs Victoria Harrall

Headteacher, SENDCo, DSL

NPQH, MA Inclusive Ed., P.G.Dip. Sp&L difficulties, BEd (Hons)

English, Maths, Science and PSHE Co-ordinator

Miss Hayley Canning

EYFS Classroom Teacher

Miss Canning teaches in the Reception class on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

EYFS Co-ordinator

Mrs Jane Blackford

EYFS Class teacher

Mrs Blackford teaches in the Reception class on Thursday and Friday each week..

Geography Co-ordinator

Miss Michele Clayton

Year 1 Teacher

Outdoor Education and Art Co-ordinator

Miss Chloe Timberlake

Year 2 Teacher

History Co-ordinator

Mrs Rachel Brooking

Year 3 Teacher

PE and MFL Co-ordinator

Miss Charlotte Beale

Year 4 Teacher

Music and Design Technology Co-ordinator

Miss Abigail Lancaster

Part-time PPA Cover Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

RE and Computing Co-ordinator

Mrs Gemma Garbutt

Business Manager/Bursar

Mrs Anne Terry

Office Manager

Mrs Lee Batty

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ashley Clifton

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katy Collins

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Debbie Comley

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lucilla Lo

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jo Molyneux

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hayley Varney

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharen Wealleans

Lunchtime Controller/ Teaching Assistant

Library Co-ordinator

Mrs Kathy Wren

Teaching Assistant, ELSA

Mrs Diane Buckland


Mrs Hannah Lawrence

Lunchtime Controller

Mr Mike Brooking

Site Controller

Mrs Victoria Stanford

Clerk to Governors

Mr Barry Ambrose

Cleaner and Gardener

Mrs Shirley Ambrose